Thanks To Everyone For Making CRW A Success…How Can I Make It Better?

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for visiting CRW and reading the posts.  CRW was my first idea for a blog back in July 2009.  At the time, I also had the idea for another law blog, Cyber-Esq. For various reasons, Cyber-Esq. ended up going live before CRW.  As a matter of fact, CRW didn’t really get off the ground in earnest until November 2009.  That month, CRW had 201 visits for the month.  By December 2009, the visits per month totaled 362.

My goal for 2010, specifically this month, was to exceed December’s monthly view total by at least 1 person – and by the middle of January.  Here we are, January 15, and I am proud to say that CRW has already been viewed, 453 times for the month!

Readers visiting the site are what makes a blog a success.  So, at this point, I would like to hear from you as to how I can make the blog better.  Are there particular topics in the field of civil rights that you would like to see discussed more?  Are there design aspects of the site that you like or don’t like?  I am open to any feedback or suggestions that anyone might have.

Thanks again everyone!

Comments are closed.